scio home
Monthly Calendar ::
2017-2018 School Calendar ::
Powerschool ::
Recommended Staff Resources ::
Staff Directory ::
Technology ::
Website Login ::
STAFF DIRECTORY


Updated 9-20-2017 
DIAL 585-593-5510 AND THEN USE ONE OF THESE EXTENSIONS!
Websites that are underlined are active.
  
FACULTY                                                                   Extension         Email Teacher Pages
Babbitt, Melissa - MS Special Ed. Aide 2060 mbabbitt@scio.wnyric.org Website
Berardi, Amy - Music/Chorus 1430 aberardi@scio.wnyric.org Website
Bess, Marisa - MS Special Education 2060 mbess@scio.wnyric.org Website
Billings, Jamie - Kindergarten 1310 jbillings@scio.wnyric.org Website
Bunk, Bethany 1090 bbunk@scio.wnyric.org Website
Canfield, Brittany - Spanish 1370 bcanfield@scio.wnyric.org Website
Canfield, Kyle - Science 2110 kcanfield@scio.wnyric.org Website
Childs, Dan - Business/Computers/Website 2160 dchilds@scio.wnyric.org Website
Claypool, Sarah - Grade 1 1050 sclaypool@scio.wnyric.org Website
Colley, Cindy - HS Special Education 1340 ccolley@scio.wnyric.org Website
Dineen, James - Global/Government 1380 jdineen@scio.wnyric.org Website
Dunham, Deb - Home Economics 1210 ddunham@scio.wnyric.org Website
Estabrook, Karen 1400 kestabrook@scio.wnyric.org Website
Farwell, Cathy - Elementary Computers 1320 cfarwell@scio.wnyric.org Website
Flores, Deb -  Aide 2150 dflores@scio.wnyric.org Website
Gambino, Nichole - Kindergarten 1300 ngambino@scio.wnyric.org Website
Goodwin, Susan - ELA 2120 sgoodwin@scio.wnyric.org Website
Grabow, Melody - Grade 2 1070 mgrabow@scio.wnyric.org Website
Graves, Thane - Elem. Physical Ed. 1250 tgraves@scio.wnyric.org Website
Guilford, Ann - Reading Teacher 1111 aguilford@scio.wnyric.org Website
Haas, Cindy -  MS/HS Physical Ed. 1390 chaas@scio.wnyric.org Website
Habberfield, Marcia - Teacher Assist. 1090 mhabberfield@scio.wnyric.org Website
Hammond, Linda - Aide 1060 lhammond@scio.wnyric.org Website
Hartnett, Rebecca - Science 2070 bhartnett@scio.wnyric.org Website
Harvey, Katie - Elem. Special Education 1060 kharvey@scio.wnyric.org Website
James, Tracy - Study Hall Monitor 2140 tjames@scio.wnyric.org Website
LaJoie, Amanda - Grade 1 1040 alajoie@scio.wnyric.org Website
Looney, Lisa Jo - Grade 5/6 2080 llooney@scio.wnyric.org Website
Low, Paige - ELA 1420 plow@scio.wnyric.org Website
Martin, Doreen - Health/A.D. 1241 dmartin@scio.wnyric.org Website
McCarthy, Candice - PreK  Assist. 1290 cmccarthy@scio.wnyric.org Website
Mole, Kevin - Social Studies 2170 kmole@scio.wnyric.org Website
Nolan, Jenn - Teacher Assist. 1011 jnolan@scio.wnyric.org Website
Pavlock, Mike - Computers 1330 mpavlock@scio.wnyric.org Website
Perry, Cheryl - HS Special Ed. Aide 1340 cperry@scio.wnyric.org Website
Preston, Sue - Art 1280 spreston@scio.wnyric.org Website
Ramsey, Evie - Teacher Assist. 1091 eramsey@scio.wnyric.org Website
Rau, Darla - Teacher Assist. 1091 drau@scio.wnyric.org Website
Root, Jamie - Grade 3 2010 jroot@scio.wnyric.org Website
Smith, Dan - Technology 1470/1480 dsmith@scio.wnyric.org Website
Smith, Tim - Grade 5/6 2100 tsmith@scio.wnyric.org Website
Stack, Adam - Band 1440 astack@scio.wnyric.org Website
Stephens, Genny - Math 1360 gstephens@scio.wnyric.org Website
Straight, Tammy - Art 1460 tstraight@scio.wnyric.org Website
Strong, Jessica - PreK 1290 jstrong@scio.wnyric.org Website
Vegder, Carmen - Math 2130 cvegder@scio.wnyric.org Website
Weinman, Eric - Grade 6 2090 eweinman@scio.wnyric.org Website
Weinman, Molly - Grade 4 2030 mweinman@scio.wnyric.org Website
White, Erin - Grade 2 1080 ewhite@scio.wnyric.org Website
Whittaker, Dennis - Science 1220 dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org Website
Wight, Valerie - Grade 3 2001 vwight@scio.wnyric.org Website
Windus, Al - MS/HS Physical Ed. 1410 awindus@scio.wnyric.org Website
Woodard, Marie - Grade 4 2020 mwoodard@scio.wnyric.org Website
Zdrojewski, Mary - Librarian 1030 mzdrojewski@scio.wnyric.org Website

SCIO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Gregory Hardy, Superintendent

3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York 14880
Phone: 585-593-5510
Fax: 585-593-0653
www.scio.wnyric.org

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOL


The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that our Web Pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to questionable material or material that can be deemed in violation of the School District's Standards and Guidelines for Web Page Publishing Policy.