Skip to main content
scio home

STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated 7-11-2018
Update in progress--9-3-2018
DIAL 585-593-5510 AND THEN USE ONE OF THESE EXTENSIONS!
Websites that are underlined are active.


 
Berardi, Amy - Music/Chorus 1430 aberardi@scio.wnyric.org Website
Bess, Marisa - MS Special Education 2060 mbess@scio.wnyric.org Website
Billings, Jamie - Kindergarten 1310 jbillings@scio.wnyric.org Website
Canfield, Kyle - Science 2110 kcanfield@scio.wnyric.org Website
Childs, Dan - Business/Computers/Website 2160 dchilds@scio.wnyric.org Website
Claypool, Sarah - Grade 1 1050 sclaypool@scio.wnyric.org Website
Colley, Cindy - HS Special Education 1340 ccolley@scio.wnyric.org Website
Davis, Devin - ELA 1420 ddavis@scio.wnyric.org Website
Dunham, Deb - Home Economics 1210 ddunham@scio.wnyric.org Website
Gambino, Nichole - Kindergarten 1300 ngambino@scio.wnyric.org Website
Goodrich, Janelle Library Janelle_Goodrich@caboces.org Library
Goodwin, Susan - ELA 2120 sgoodwin@scio.wnyric.org Website
Graves, Thane - Elem. Physical Ed. 1250 tgraves@scio.wnyric.org Website
Guilford, Ann - Reading Teacher 1111 aguilford@scio.wnyric.org Website
Haas, Cindy -  MS/HS Physical Ed. 1390 chaas@scio.wnyric.org Website
Harvey, Katie - Elem. Special Education 1060 kharvey@scio.wnyric.org Website
LaJoie, Amanda - Grade 1 1040 alajoie@scio.wnyric.org Website
Lockwood, Raquel - Grade 2 1070 rlockwood@scio.wnyric.org Website
Looney, Lisa Jo - Grade 5/6 2080 llooney@scio.wnyric.org Website
Martin, Doreen - Health/A.D. 1241 dmartin@scio.wnyric.org Website
McClain-Canfield, Brittany - Spanish 1370 bcanfield@scio.wnyric.org Website
Mole, Kevin - Social Studies 2170 kmole@scio.wnyric.org Website
Pavlock, Mike - Computers 1330 mpavlock@scio.wnyric.org Website
Phalon, Diana - Global/Government 1380 dphalon@scio.wnyric.org Website
Preston, Sue - Art 1280 spreston@scio.wnyric.org Website
Root, Jamie - Grade 3 2010 jroot@scio.wnyric.org Website
Smith, Dan - Technology 1470/1480 dsmith@scio.wnyric.org Website
Smith, Tim - Grade 5/6 2100 tsmith@scio.wnyric.org Website
Stack, Adam - Band 1440 astack@scio.wnyric.org Website
Straight, Tammy - Art 1460 tstraight@scio.wnyric.org Website
Strong, Jessica - PreK 1290 jstrong@scio.wnyric.org Website
Vegder, Carmen - Math 2130 cvegder@scio.wnyric.org Website
Washburn, Jessica - Grade 2 1080 jwashburn@scio.wnyric.org Website
Weinman, Eric - Grade 6 2090 eweinman@scio.wnyric.org Website
Weinman, Molly - Grade 4 2030 mweinman@scio.wnyric.org Website
Whittaker, Dennis - Science 1220 dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org Website
Wight, Valerie - Grade 3 2001 vwight@scio.wnyric.org Website
Windus, Al - MS/HS Physical Ed. 1410 awindus@scio.wnyric.org Website
Woodard, Marie - Grade 4 2020 mwoodard@scio.wnyric.org Website
Yeager, Tamra - Math 1360 tyeager@scio.wnyric.org Website
Zeh, Andrea - Science 2070 azeh@scio.wnyric.org Website

SCIO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Jennifer Cappelletti, Superintendent of Schools

3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York 14880
Phone: 585-593-5510
Fax: 585-593-0653
www.scio.wnyric.org

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOL


The Scio Central School District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that our Web Pages are educationally sound, ADA accessible and does not contain links to questionable material or material that can be deemed in violation of the School District's Standards and Guidelines for Web Page Publishing Policy. Please direct concerns to dchilds@scio.wnyric.org