Monthly Calendar ::
2016-2017 School Calendar ::
Powerschool ::
Recommended Staff Resources ::
Staff Directory ::
Technology ::
Website Login ::


To reach a staff member by phone please dial 585-593-5510 followed by the extension listed below.

 
NAME JOB POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL WEBSITE
Auman, Briar MS/HS ELA 2120 bauman@scio.wnyric.org
Beradi,  Amy Music/Chorus 1430 aberadi@scio.wnyric.org
Bess, Marisa MS Special Education 2060 mbess@scio.wnyric.org  
Canfield, Kyle HS Science 2110 kcanfield@scio.wnyric.org  
Childs, Dan Business/Computers 2160 dchilds@scio.wnyric.org
Chiponis, Michael Foreign Language 1370 mchiponis@scio.wnyric.org  
Claypool. Sarah Grade 1 1050 sclaypool@scio.wnyric.org  
Colley, Cindy MS/HS Special Education 1340 ccolley@scio.wnyric.org  
Dineen, James HS  Social Studies 1380 jdineen@scio.wnyric.org
Dunham, Deb Home Economics 1210 ddunham@scio.wnyric.org  
Estabrook, Karen College English 1420 kestabrook@scio.wnyric.org  
Faulkner, Stacy MS Math 2130 sfaulkner@scio.wnyric.org
Fuller, Deborah Nurse 1130 dfuller@scio.wnyric.org  
Gambino, Nichole Kindergarten 1310 ngambino@scio.wnyric.org  
Grabow, Melody Grade 2 1070 mgrabow@scio.wnyric.org  
Grant, Shelly Main Office 1161 sgrant@scio.wnyric.org  
Graves, Thane Elem. Physical Ed. 1250 tgraves@scio.wnyric.org  
Guilford, Ann Reading Teacher 1111 aguilford@scio.wnyric.org  
Haas, Cindy MS/HS Physical Ed. 1390 chaas@scio.wnyric.org  
Hartnett, Becky MS Science 2070 bhartnett@scio.wnyric.org  
Harvey, Katie Elem. Special Education 1060 kharvey@scio.wnyric.org  
Ketchner, Tammy MS/HS Art 1460/1461 tketchner@scio.wnyric.org
LaJoie, Amanda Grade 1 1040 alajoie@scio.wnyric.org  
Looney, Lisa Jo Grade 5/6 2080 llooney@scio.wnyric.org
Martin, Doreen Health/A.D. 1241 dmartin@scio.wnyric.org  
Mole, Kevin MS/HS Social Studies 2170 kmole@scio.wnyric.org  
Mowrer, Andrew HS ELA 1420 amowrer@scio.wnyric.org  
Pizarro, Lisa Main Office 1163 lpizarro@scio.wnyric.org  
Preston, Sue Elementary Art 1280 spreston@scio.wnyric.org  
Root, Jamie Grade 3 2010 jroot@scio.wnyric.org  
Smith, Dan Technology 1470/1480 dsmith@scio.wnyric.org  
Smith, Terri Kindergarten 1300 terrismith@scio.wnyric.org  
Smith, Tim Grade 5/6 2100 timsmith@scio.wnyric.org  
Stephens, Genny HS Math 1360 gstephens@scio.wnyric.org  
Strong, Jessica Pre-Kindergarten 1290 jstrong@scio.wnyric.org  
Stack, Adam Band 1440 astack@scio.wnyric.org  
Weinman, Eric Grade 5/6 2090 eweinman@scio.wnyric.org  
Weinman, Molly Grade 4 2030 mweinman@scio.wnyric.org  
White, Erin Grade 2 1080 ewhite@scio.wnyric.org  
Whittaker, Dennis HS Science 1220 dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org  
Wight, Valerie Grade 3 2001 vwight@scio.wnyric.org  
Windus, Al MS/HS Physical Ed. 1410 alwindus@scio.wnyric.org  
Woodard, Marie Grade 4 2020 mwoodard@scio.wnyric.org  
Zdrojewski, Mary Librarian 2141 mzdrojewski@scio.wnyric.org  

SCIO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Gregory Hardy, Superintendent

3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York 14880
Phone: 585-593-5510
Fax: 585-593-0653
www.scio.wnyric.org

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOL


The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that our Web Pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to questionable material or material that can be deemed in violation of the School District's Standards and Guidelines for Web Page Publishing Policy.