scio home
Administration ::
APPR Plan ::
Directions ::
District Notifications ::
Mission Statement ::
Superintendent ::
Title IX ::


Gregory Hardy, Superintendent of Schools

ghardy@scio.wnyric.org
 
Cathy Law, Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk

claw@scio.wnyric.org
 
585-593-5510 Ext. 1190
 
Fax: 585-593-3468
 
 
Dawn M. Race, PreK-12 Principal

drace@scio.wnyric.org
 
585-593-5510 Ext. 1163
 
Fax: 585-593-0653
 

Cristy McKinley, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

cmckinley@scio.wnyric.org

585-593-5510 Ext. 1131

Fax:  585-593-0653
 

Kelly Morehouse, Director of Pupil Personnel Services

kmorehouse@scio.wnyric.org

585-593-5510 Ext. 1141

Fax: 585-593-0704
 

Nicky James, Business Manager

Nichele_James@caboces.org


585-593-5510  Ext.  1180

Fax: 585-593-3468
 
 
Janice Fuller, Records Management Officer/Treasurer

jfuller@scio.wnyric.org
 
Call 585-593-5510 Ext. 1230
 

Jayson Chandler, Transportation Supervisor

jchandler@scio.wnyric.org
 
Call 585-593-0987 Ext. 3170 or 3160
 
 
Doreen Martin, Athletic Director/Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

dmartin@scio.wnyric.org

585-593-5510  Ext.  1241

Fax:  585-593-3468
 
Cindy Winchell, Cafeteria Supervisor

cwinchell@scio.wnyric.org

585-593-5510  Ext. 1500
 

SCIO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
Gregory Hardy, Superintendent

3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York 14880
Phone: 585-593-5510
Fax: 585-593-0653
www.scio.wnyric.org

DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOL


The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that our Web Pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to questionable material or material that can be deemed in violation of the School District's Standards and Guidelines for Web Page Publishing Policy.